ASGA: 25 Years of Dedication and Service

Published online: Mar 03, 2007 Sugar Producer Staff
WASH DC--This year marks 25 years of service for Luther Markwart, ASGA executive vice president and Ruthann Geib, ASGA vice president. The industry continues to benefit from the dedication and assistance they have provided throughout the years. The ASGA's officers for the coming year include Steve Williams as president, Alan Welp as vice-president and Ervin Schlemmer as treasurer. This will be an exciting year with all the challenges in technology, trade agreements, and our agricultural economy.